Classmates' E-Mail

Here is our best estimate of how to contact classmates via e-mail. 52% of our living and located classmates now have e-mail.  However, we depend upon each classmate to keep us up to date on this directory

If you change Internet Service Provider (ISP) please let the webmaster know!  Last update: 3/17/2017

This list is for the private use of classmates and may not be used for chain mail or commercial purposes. 

Last First AKA Married E-mail City State
Abbott Joseph Dan dan-abbott@juno.com St. Petersburg FL
Acklin Ernest Boyd eacklin1@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Anania Frank Frank gerjeans@msn.com Oklahoma City OK
Anderson Joel Bobby EllAnd@aol.com Reston VA
Bakutis Richard Ric rbakutis@cox.net Cave Creek AZ
Barger, Jr Stephen Jim jimyvonnebarger@comcast.net. Tallahassee FL
Barlas Henry Hank hankbarlas@hotmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Beazley David Dave caroldavidbeazley@msn.com St. Petersburg FL
Bever Sara Monk Sellers monkbever@tampabay.rr.com Tampa FL
Bew Robert Bob marylivingston156@yahoo.com Sarasota FL
Bey Harriett Harriett Urbahn hlurbahn@gmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Bicker Warren Warren jbicker@tampabay.rr.com Hernando FL
Bleakley O.D. O.D   bleakley.orrin@triad.rr.com Burlington NC
Blodgett William Bill Paris1997@aol.com Fair Haven VT
Bogue Donald Don DonBogue@tampabay.rr.com St.Petersburg FL
Bolton Joanne Joanne Anderson jknight615@comcast.net Nashville TN
Braun Robert Bob rbraun@satx.rr.com San Antonio TX
Brimley Carolyn Carol Norris carol.norris@helsinki.fi Vantaa Fin.
Broad Robert Bob rbroad36@verizon.net Reston VA
Brock Jr Covert Chuck bass640770@aol.com Mesa AZ
Brown Edward Ed scrudypie@gmail.com Winchester TN
Buckingham William Bill wardnjune2@mac.com Holiday FL
Burnham Charles Chuck ChuckBurnham@gmail.com Pleasant Hill CA
Card Barbara Barb Brown bclansford@aol.com Savannah GA
Carr Dolores Dolores DeWitt doedewitt@msn.com St. Petersburg FL
Carr W Don wcarr6@tampabay.rr.com Treasure Island FL
Carroll Cloe Cloe Dance cdance4him@gmail.com Gulfport FL
Carson Nancy Nancy Parker nanc5039@sbcglobal.net Houston TX
Chadwick Shelby Shelby schadwic4@hotmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Chamberlain Joseph Joe jchambe31@yahoo.com Seminole FL
Chaple Richard Dick dchaple@hotmail.com Lake City FL
Childress Dennis Denny Dchil1002@aol.com Grand Rapids MI
Chinn Patricia Pat pandn@windstream.net Wadesboro NC
Clark Shirley Shirley Tomlin sacnilmot@citcom.net Brevard NC
Cofer Elizabeth Betty Owens trailers@gte.net St. Petersburg FL
Collins Sandra Sandra Stevens texasnana2024@verizon.net Garland TX
Cook Sally Sally Vazquez YANKISAL@aol.com Lutz FL
Cramer Nancy Nancy Litten elitten@tampabay.rr.com Seminole FL
Crowell, Jr Jesse Jesse commando_68@hotmail.com Rosanky TX
Cummings Josephine Jo Timmering JTID2002@hotmail.com Laguna Hills CA
Cushman Nancy Nancy Atchison nancy_atchison@verizon.net Berwyn PA
Dabbs Dorothy Betty Long jim_bettyfl@yahoo.com St. Petersburg FL
Deuel Carol Carol Phelps cphelps13@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Dickinson Jean Jean Fielden jdfielden@att.net Vero Beach FL
Doty Harold Drake HDoty88031@aol.com Statesville NC
Dulin Mary Mary Jane Halyard mjhalyard@cfl.rr.com Orlando FL
Eck Margaret Annetta Gross annetgross@aol.com Cocoa Beach FL
Ehlers Sandra Sandy Wooldridge dwooldridgejr@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Evans Edward Ed pettiejack1936@embarqmail.com Crawfordville FL
Fernald Gloria Gloria Flad gellinwood@verizon.net Leesburg FL
Flad Jr Joseph Joe flad@msn.com Leesburg FL
Fleming Roger Roger roger.fleming@me.com Montrose CO
Fogarty Jon Jon jonfog@tds.net St. Marys GA
Fournier Robert Robert grandmas-8@cox.net Cantonment FL
Fredrick Thomas Tom docfredrick@tampabay.rr.com Port Richey FL
Furman Beverly Bev Praschan bevandneil@q.com Mesa AZ
Gatewood Neil Neil ngator@bellsouth.net Roswell GA
Gillies Lois Lois Phillips jjpldp2@verizon.net St. Petersburg FL
Goss Jacqueline Jacquie Potter jacquie_potter@att.net Morriston FL
Griswold Evelyn Evelyn Pinckney zanevepinckney@aol.com Poquoson VA
Gutmann Robert Bob regutmann@hotmail.com Bloomington IN
Hefty Edna Edna Platte platte@ktc.com Kerrville TX
Herndon Lona Lona Love sunsh132@bellsouth.net Winter Springs FL
Hirshberg Barbara Judi Allen earthyartist7777@gmail.com Palm Harbor FL
Jackman Bette Bette LoBue BetteAnnL@verizon.net Seminole FL
Jacobus Emma Lucy Bean lucy.james.bean@gmail.com Columbia MD
Jemison III Richard Dick RichardJemison@gmail.com Ft. Pierce FL
Johnson John Jack drjackjjmjassoc@yahoo.com Tower Lakes IL
Kaple Roy Roy rwkaple2@sc.rr.com St. Matthews SC
Keen James Jim graycloud@windstream.net Dahlonega GA
Kendall Warren Kenny Warren@wakendall.com Lawrenceville GA
Kendig Carole Carole kendigca@gmail.com Ashville NC
Klein Sigmund Sig jbklein@verizon.net Tampa FL
Kornfield Deborah Debbie Forer hforer@aol.com Miami FL
Krupp Marvin Marv marvkrupp@gmail.com Deland FL
Lamb John John johnlamb1934@yahoo.com Mobile AL
Lamb Keith Keith kwlamb@ktc.com Kerrville TX
Lane John Ray lanejohn@bellsouth.net Watford City ND
Latshaw Harvey Harve dkusa@san.rr.com San Diego CA
LeVangie Nancy Nanc Warrenfells nwarrenfells@yahoo.com Anderson SC
Levine Alan Al alanlevine@yahoo.com Laredo TX
Lewis Loretta Loretta Holliday operaloverlh@gmail.com Sylva NC
Lindsay Joyce Joyce Sperry joysperry@msn.com Treasure Island FL
Llund Jared Jared llunjared@gmail.com Portland OR
Maier Karl Karl mnkmaier@verizon.net St. Petersburg FL
Martin Geraldine Geri Willingham gwillin1@tampabay.rr.com Dunedin FL
Matos Philip Phil pwmatos@msn.com Paradise Valley AZ
Matouk Marlene Marlene Haugland haugland6666@gmail.com Salem OR
McLane Robert     rmclean1@tampabay.rr.com Bartow FL
McConnell Anna Anna Heagerty normannah@yahoo.com St. Petersburg FL
McCullough Mary Mary Driskell mary.driskell@yahoo.com Pinellas Park FL
McInnis, Jr Malcolm Mac mcinnism@tds.net Knoxville TN
Mead Merle Merle   merlemead7202@lithttube.net Tullahoma TN
Metz Shirley Shirley Cundari shirlcundari@aol.com Ft. Lauderdale FL
Miller Jane Anne Jane Anne Kirkendall janeanne6419@gmail.com Tampa FL
Miller Glenna Glenna Clouser kent.clouser2@verizon.net Brevard NC
Miller Lawrence Larry eljaguar@aol.com St. Petersburg FL
Milman Leroy Lee tonileroy@yahoo.com Berkeley CA
Moesker William Bill moesker@windstream.net Blairsville GA
Moon Joan Joan Bleakley bleakley.orrin@triad.rr.com Burlington NC
Moorefield Harry Harry harrymoorefield@gmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Morrison Esther Esther Welte bandewelte@aol.com Claremore OK
Mosher Margaret Lyn Broad rbroad@verizon.net Reston VA
Murphy Sandra Miki Vaughn donaldvaug@aol.com Gulfport FL
Neale Barbara Barb Touchton banbtouc@windstream.net Live Oak FL
Nott Maurice Maurice nottmaurice@hotmail.com Kenneth City FL
Olsen Lillian Lil Classen jclassen4@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Ortner Marie Marie Cowart mcowart@fsu.edu Tallahassee FL
Perkins George George geoperka1@aol.com New Caanan CT
Peruche Robert Bobby rperuche1@tampabay.rr.com Inverness FL
Pierson Nancy Nancy Clark oneenergy@comcast.net Tucson AZ
Plaskett Karin Karin Fintzy kfintzy@gte.net Pacific Palisades CA
Provo James Lyn jlprovo@verizon.net Trinity FL
Rasmussen Ronald Ron r.rasmussen@ieee.org Pinellas Park FL
Rautenstrauch Carl Pete cpeterr@earthlink.net Casselberry FL
Reed Barbara Barbara Thompson barbthom@tampabay.rr.com Gulfport FL
Reeves Patricia Pat Acklin eacklin1@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Reichelderfer Phyllis Phyl Doescher pjdladybug@tampabay.rr.com Kenneth City FL
Ritter Margaret Ann Kellestine annvonritter@aol.com St. Petersburg FL
Rogers Judith Judy Owens jowens36@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Rorabaugh Philip Phil pardkr@ntinet.com Eutawville SC
Rosing Jack Jack jrosing@mindspring.com Atlanta GA
Rothwell, Jr Harry Harry lrothwell2@aol.com St. Petersburg FL
Sales Fred Emil baskets31@earthlink.net Clermont FL
Sawyer Marie Marie Wolf fwolf1@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Schleman Marian Mimi Mitchell elizaberiver@yahoo.com Chico CA
Shaw Sarah Sarah Adcock SJAdcock@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Shenk Nancy Nancy McDonald namcd@sc.rr.com Bluffton SC
Shoemake Sandra Sandy Buckingham wardnjune2@mac.com Holiday FL
Siemers Myrtle Myrt Larson flarson1@hotmail.com St. Petersburg FL
Smith Edward Levonne riversmith@cox.net Macon GA
Spaulding Nan Nan Hess nanshess@morrisbb.net Hendersonville NC
Stark Mary Mary Pruitt bandm@tampabay.rr.com Seminole FL
Stephenson Rosemary Rosie Hempel rosieh@tampabay.rr.com Clearwater FL
Steward Joan Joan Hurst joanhurst36@writeme.com Columbiana AL
Strain Fay Fay MacBeth faymarie2745@bellsouth.net Alpharetta GA
Stuart Winifred Ann Poliakoff astuart@mail.twu.edu Denton TX
Sweet Merilyn Merilyn Johnson johnsonmerilyn@yahoo.com Bushnell FL
Swivel Jean Jean Schuh candjschuh@msn.com St. Petersburg FL
Swope Nancie Nancie Crabb Nanciesc@aol.com Amelia Island FL
Teeter Richard Dick teetertottertwo@cableone.net Prescott AZ
Thomas Donna Scoates dlscoates@bellsouth.net Gainesville FL
Thomas Phyllis Phyll Duffus wcdjr@msn.com North Hampton MA
Town Janet Jackie Pyle jbp7953@aol.com Winter Haven FL
Turner Eleanor Eleanor arcadiaekt@aol.com St. Petersburg FL
Van Sciver Judith Judy Goodgame judy2good@aol.com Clermont FL
Vaughan Donald Don donaldvaug@aol.com Gulfport FL
Volley Barbara Barb Bowen bbowen1025@gmail.com Gulfport FL
Wade Bernard Bernie brwade@aol.com San Leandro CA
Walton Robert Bob bomar@ij.net St. Petersburg FL
Ward June June Fleisher juniegalf14@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL
Ward Sanford Sandy sdward1@cox.net Las Vegas NV
Warner William Bill wellnessdoc@hotmail.com Gainesville GA
Wasdin Mary Betty Crockett rcroc13@aol.com Wesley Chapel FL
Webster Shirley Shirley Dill pickle1@tampabay.rr.com Clearwater FL
Wheeler Floyd Fred swheeler@sonjamortgage.com Treasure Island FL
White William Bill wmbwhite@aol.com Marietta GA
Williams, Jr Joseph Joe joewill2@msn.com Santa Rosa CA
Willingham Gail Gail Payne GPAYNE4@aol.com Coral Gables FL
Wright William Bill sagowright@aol.com Bartow FL
Zimmer Marie Marie Rogers rogeh5@aol.com Victorville CA
Zinsmeister Elizabeth Betty Keith dkeith14@tampabay.rr.com St. Petersburg FL